This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

New GP


Dr Carmen Chan will be joining our team of GPs from 2nd January 2018.


We would like to offer her a warm welcome to the Practice, and look forward to working with her.

Christmas and New Year surgery closures 2017


 


The surgeries opening times over Christmas and New Year will be as follows:


Friday 22nd December - open as usual


Saturday 23rd December - closed


Sunday 24th December - closed


Monday 25th December - closed


Tuesday 26th December - closed


Wednesday 27th December - open as usual


Thursday 28th December - open as usual


Friday 29th December - open as usual


Saturday 30th December - closed


Sunday 31st December - closed


Monday 1st January - closed


Tuesday 2nd January - open as usual


If you require urgent medical attention during our Christmas and New Year closures,


please visit the Ashton Primary Care Centre walk-in centre


which is open 8am - 8pm every day


or call 111


 


Merry Christmas and a very happy New Year to all of our patients


from everyone at Grosvenor Medical Centre.


 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website